Product Feedback And Reviews

Recent Product Reviews

10 Pack 3/8″ Engraved Floral Solid Brass Gold Chicago Screws Review count: 2 Average Rating 5 
Chicago screws
I received my order within a few days. The Chicago screws were exactly as listed and worked perfectly. I will definitely order again.
Shawn Curtis April 20, 2018 Verified Purchase

Western Saddle Medium oil Leather Latigo carrier Flank cinch holder Review count: 1 Average Rating 4 
Holders
The quality of the leather was good. Thick, not cheap thin leather like some. I would’ve like to have seen the rosette part be rounder instead of an oblong/flatter. Fast shipping.
Wes Shahan April 20, 2018 Verified Purchase

10 pack 1/4″ Engraved Floral Nickel Chicago Screws Review count: 2  Average Rating 5 
Great product
This was very quick to receive. Would definitely do business again.
Jerry Mcclellan April 19, 2018 Verified Purchase

4 Pack Western Saddle Bright Silver Concho 1-1/2″ Screw Back Review count: 9  Average Rating 5 
Happy customer
Good price and great service
Gordon Warner April 18, 2018 Verified Purchase

2 Pack Brown Leather Shaped Fender Saddle Stirrups Hobble Straps  Review count: 1  Average Rating 5 
Exactly what I was in the need of
I have been searching for about two months and finally fount the stirrup straps that matched my older saddle. They were in excellent condition and fix great.
James Allen March 18, 2018 Verified purchase

 8″ Heavy Duty Stainless Steel Leather Punch Pliers With 6 Hole Sizes Review count: 1  Average Rating 5 
By Warren Riggs February, 5 2018
Verified Purchase

Universal Heavy Duty Horseshoe Gate Barn Door Black Latch Handle Review count: 5  Average Rating 5 
Thank you for the fast shipping and excellent product, I’m looking forward to my next purchase with your Company.
By Elsa Barbosa February, 5 2018
Verified Purchase

Set of 4 Western Saddle Bright Silver Concho 1-1/2″ screw back Review count: 8  Average Rating 5 
Good selection
I was happy with the large selection! Quality is what expected for price. I only give 5 if it exceeds expectations. If I need more supplies I will do business with them again for sure.
Nancy Henderson – January 15, 2018 9:12 PM

4 Pack 1-1/8″ Solid Stainless Steel Wood Screw Conchos Adapter Review count: 2  Average Rating 5 
Mandy Williams – January, 10 2018 1:14 PM

10 Pack 1/2″ Silver Nickel Chicago Screws Review count: 3  Average Rating 5 
Dealt with the owner directly. A fantastic person to deal with! Follow up Service was excellent.
KYUNG LEE – January 5, 2018 8:00 AM

 Western Brown Color Harness Leather Tripping Horse Breast Collar Review count: 1  Average Rating 5 
Meagan King – December 23, 2017, 11:11 PM

Set of 2 Leather Rosette Conchos 2″ Review count: 1  Average Rating 5 
Christian Spinosa – December 25, 2017, 10:22 PM

Set of 4 Western Saddle Bright Silver Concho 1-1/2″ screw back Review count: 7  Average Rating 5 
Christian Spinosa – December 25, 2017, 10:22 PM

4 Pack #8 Saddle Screws 11/4″ With Washers Stainless Steel Review count: 2  Average Rating 5 
drexel neal – November 27, 2017, 10:37 PM

 10 Pack Western 1/2″ Engraved Heart Concho Review count: 2 Average Rating 5 
Glad I found y’all
Ester McCarty – December 14, 2017, 10:13 PM

7-1/2′ Roper-Barrel Braided One Piece Brown Leather Reins Rein W/Snap Review count: 2 Rating 5 
Ken Helfenbein – November 28, 2017, 12:32 AM

Set of 4 pcs 1-1/4″ Saddle Bright Silver Round Slotted Berry Concho. Review count: 1 Rating 5 
Good quality, fast shipping, and they were perfect for my saddle. Woohoo. Thanks guys.
Sarah Hackett – November 19, 2017, 10:28 PM

2 Pack Silver Engraved Western Saddle Strap Trim Plate W/Chicago Screws. Review count: 1 Rating 5 
These didn’t fit my application but the quality is good, the shipping was fast and they were super quick to answer all my questions. Great Service
Sarah Hackett – November 19, 2017, 10:28 PM

Set of 2, 1-1/2″ Decorative Crysral Cross Concho W/ Chicago Screw. Review count: 1 Rating 5 
If I need something for my horse or tack I shop Hill Saddlery.. Quality products fast delivery !!
AL NEAL – November 12, 2017, 5:56 PM

10 Pack 1/4″ Brass Chicago Screws Count: 4 Rating: 5 ★★★★★
Betty Luna Melendez – October 27, 2017, 12:01 AM

4 pack 1 1/8″ Silver Engraved Gold Star Concho Includes 1/4″ Chicago Screws Count: 4 Rating: 5 ★★★★★
Great buy!
Very enticing….and sporty, real western look. Brings out the cowboy on a belt especially when you have a big western buckle with the belt.
October 29, 2017

10 Pack 1/4″ Brass Chicago Screws Count: 4 Rating: 5 ★★★★★
Susan Galvin – October 26, 2017, 11:24 PM

2 Pack Zinc Plated Medium Duty Double Rope Clamps Review count: 1 Rating 5 
good product, good price, and great people to deal with
William Sautter – October 23, 2017, 8:09 PM

Original 15 1/2″ Longhorn Ranch Brand roping saddle with some tooling Rating: 5 
Enjoyed Shopping with You
I received my used saddle quickly and was pleased. The saddle was just as described on the website and when I had a question while shopping, their response was fast and helpful. I will certainly buy from you again.
By Carol Felder on October 17, 2017

10 Pack Western 1/2″ Engraved Heart Concho Reviews Count: 2 Rating: 5 ★★★★★
No Title Added
By Emily Butts on October 17, 2017

2 Pack Clip & Dee 5/8″ D Ring / 1 1/2″ For Leather Reviews Count: 2 Rating: 5 ★★★★★
Working great!
Patricia Petrusha – October 14, 2017, 12:23 PM

Two Pack Quick Release Panic Snap W/ Round Swivel 1″ X 4-1/2 “ Reviews Count: 2 Rating: 5 ★★★★★
No Title Added
By Patricia Petrusha – October 14, 2017, 12:23 PM

2″ Weaver Western Saddle Replacement Blevins Buckles Reviews Count: 1 Rating: 5 ★★★★★
Great Buy!
No problems.. order received early.. Great product…
AL NEAL – October 4, 2017, 10:18 PM

English Leathers With Metal Stirrups Irons Key Chain Reviews Count: 3 Rating: 5 
The Perfect Gift!
Looks even better in real life. The perfect gift for someone who loves riding English. It’s a perfect tie-on with gift wrap.
By Mostly Pleased on October 3, 2017

4 Pack Saddle Rio-Grande Silver Antiqued Oval Slotted Concho Reviews Count: 1 Rating: 5 ★★★★★
Concho
The Morgan Dollar conchos are excellent very good value they look great on my bike saddle
Morris Jones – October 3, 2017, 11:50 PM

Vintage Western Salesman Sample Leather Saddle Tapaderos 5″ Suede Seat Reviews Count: 1 Rating: 5 
They are so cute .I’m displaying them in my home .
Emily Butts – October 2, 2017, 11:35 AM

2″ Weaver Western Saddle Replacement Blevins Buckle Reviews Count: 1 Rating: 5 
Great buy!!!
No problems.. order received early.. Great product
AL NEAL – October 4, 2017, 10:18 PM

Set of 4, 1-1/2″ Saddle Bright Round Berry Concho Reviews Count: 2 Rating: 4.5 
Love them .Quality is beautiful
Emily Butts – October 4, 2017, 12:53 PM

4 Pack Saddle Rio-Grande Silver Antiqued Oval Slotted Concho Reviews Count: 1 Rating: 5 
Conchos
The Morgan Dollar conchos are excellent very good value they look great on my bike saddle
Morris Jones – October 3, 2017, 11:50 PM

10 Pack 1/4″ Brown Enamel Nickel Chicago Screws Reviews Count: 1 Rating: 5 
The art of personal service 
I placed my order about a week before hurricane Irma came and included a note to hold if it couldn’t arrive before a certain day. I received a call from Matt the next day wishing me safety and that since he couldn’t be sure of arrival here would hold until we spoke again that it was safe to ship. Matt stayed in contact with me throughout the hurricane expressing concern for my well being and sending prayer. My order arrived, products are quality and beautiful. Thank you Matt and everyone involved at HS for everything. Sincerely,
Orva Luna Review October 2 2017. 9:30 AM

Hand Made English Leathers With Metal Stirrups Key chain Reviews Count: 1 Rating: 5 
I will enjoy using it for my keys
This keyring is quite attractive, and made with quality leather. I will enjoy using it for my keys.
By Mary Templetonon September 1, 2017

Set Of 2 Heavy Duty Leather Water Tie Ends 3.5″ (L) 5/8″ (W) Reviews Count: 1 Rating: 5 
Jessica Durston
Speedy service, product seems solid
They came quickly. Put them on my bridle set, but haven’t gotten to use that bridle yet. They definitely feel good and solid.

Western Saddle Replacement Medium oil Leather Latigo Carrier Reviews Count: 1 Rating: 5 
Eli Perez
Needed to repair saddle
Needed to replace a ripped latigo carrier, Hill had part at great price. Item was a perfect match. I will order thru Hill.again

6’Foot Brown Latigo Leather Saddle Cinch Tie Strap Reviews Count: 1 Rating: 5
Rebecca Fox
Cinch strap
Great service. Received the strap Priority Mail. Good quality.

Heavy Duty Western Adult Brown Leather Chaps Reviews Count: 1 Rating: 5 
Ken Helfenbein
No title added
Nice when your expectations are met and more.

Set of 4 Western Saddle Bright Silver Concho 1-1/2″ screw back Reviews Count: 4 Rating: 4.5 
Jennifer Davis
No title added
Customer added no additional comments

Kortney Dylewski
Great Concho Set!
Beautiful Concho set and you cannot beat the price!

7-1/2′ Roper-Barrel Braided One Piece Brown Leather Reins Rein W/Snap Reviews Count: 1 Rating: 5 
Sara Ward
Leather reins
Thank you. Love them

Custom Leather Spur Straps Adult  Reviews Count: 1 Rating: 5 
Mary Krause
Happy
Very pleased 🙂 Great quality and price. Would highly recommend. Thanks Hill

10 Pack 1/4″ Silver Nickel Chicago Screws Reviews Count: 1 Rating: 5 
Eli Perez
Great saddle repair parts
This a good item. I can use on both my daughters and mine

Set of 4 Western Saddle Bright Silver Concho 1″ Screw Back Reviews Count: 1 Rating: 5 
Kortney Dylewski
Great Concho Set!
Beautiful Concho set and you cannot beat the price!

Set of 4 Saddle-Tack Repair Clip & Dee 3/4″ L Hill Leather Reviews Count: 1 Rating: 5 
Richard Lapointe
No title added
Customer added no additional comments

5″ Brown Stainless Steel Snaffle Copper Inlay Western Show Bit Reviews Count: 1 Rating: 5 
Jeff
Love The Silver and Copper
Looks good worked well

18″ x 1/2″ Set of 2 Leather Cowboy Saddle Strings w/ Dee Clip Reviews Count: 1 Rating: 5 
Anetta Wells
No title added
Customer added no additional comments

Set Silver Bright 1″ Round Conchos With Chicago Screws Reviews count: 1 Rating:5  
Lorraine Campisi john
Great customer service. Quality company.

1-3/4″ 8 point Engraved Adult Roping Spurs Reviews Count: 1 Rating: 5 
Lily Stoltzfoos
Great Product!
Very well made and they work great!

Engraved Floral 3/8″ Nickel Chicago Screws 10 pack Reviews Count: 1 Rating: 5  
Wyatt Dahl
No title added

Engraved Floral 1/4″ Nickel Chicago Screws 10 pack Reviews Count: 1 rating: 5 
Lance Josal Chicago Screws
Can’t find this kind of hardware, and certainly not this quality, at a hardware store. Also remarkably fast delivery.

Universal Heavy Duty Horseshoe Gate Barn Door Black Latch Handle Reviews Count: 1 Rating: 5 
Laura Harris
Heavy Duty
However no screws included

4 Pack 1-1/2″ Saddle Bright Silver Round Berry Concho With Chicago Screws Reviews Count: 1 Rating: 5 ★ 
Sue Blackmore
No title added